A Fresh Start

2911121736_15728ac5f0It has been a very long time since I last posted to this site … far too long!  What happened?  Life happened!  Soon after my previous post (in December 2010) my family and I moved from South Australia to Bundaberg, Queensland.  I began service as a congregational pastor once more, with new routines and rhythms.  Some things needed to be let go for a while, and posting to this site was one of those. Now, some four plus years later, I have a new resolve to engage publicly again around my journey of growing and learning in the wonderful field of faith formation, particularly with respect to children, youth and their families.  I pray that some of what I write may be helpful for others, and expect to be blessed through any interactions I have with those who visit this site.  Here goes … (again)!

Leave a Reply

